614.890.CPAS (2727)  |   stenger@stengerandcompany.com
Close

Client Center

Back

Client Communication

Accounting Login

QuickBooks Online

Accounting Login

Hosted QuickBooks

Accounts Payable Login


Background Checks

Video Meeting

Join a scheduled video meeting with our staff.
Login

Staff

Thomson virtual office

Computer Ease

Close
Send Request

This time…it’s personal!

Advisors who care about both you and your business.

Meet Our Team

Our clients receive the added benefit of working directly with highly experienced, well-credentialed associates, along with our sincere commitment to personal customer service. We invite you to contact us directly. We look forward to getting to know you on a personal level.

John Stenger, CPA, Owner, Managing Member
john@stengerandcompany.com

With over 23 years of accounting experience, John is responsible for the overall management of the firm. He has vast experience and expertise in the area of construction accounting, often being referred to as the “Job Costing Guru”. John has a strong passion for listening to his clients and applying his best effort to meeting their financial needs. He holds his B.S. in Business Administration from Ohio State University. John is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Ohio Society of Certified Public Accountants.


Susan Williams Director of Operations
susan@stengerandcompany.com


Vincent Williams Operations/Human Resources Coordinator
vince@stengerandcompany.com


Tricia Wilson Client Services Coordinator
tricia@stengerandcompany.com


Jake Benko Staff Accountant
jake@stengerandcompany.com


Tina Roberts Staff Accountant
tina@stengerandcompany.com


Our Specialties

  • Construction

    We are dedicated to helping you achieve success within your construction business. With extensive experience providing full-service accounting to the construction industry...
    Read More
  • Medical Practices

    Our firm is committed to helping you achieve financial success within your medical practice. Our skilled professionals have years of experience in providing tax, accounting and payroll services to healthcare practitioners...
    Read More

Latest from Our Blog


Help us. Help others.

Tell us about your experience with our firm.

Review Us